About

Welcome! Thank you for visiting our website for the Georgia Chapter of the Crohn's & Colitis Foundation!

We serve all of Georgia, and are part of the Southeast Region of chapters including the Tennessee, Alabama, Carolinas and North Florida chapters. Below you will find a list of our chapter staff, so that you may contact us at any time to become more involved with the Georgia Chapter.


Chapter Contacts:

2250 North Druid Hills Road, Suite 250
Atlanta, Georgia  30329
Phone: (404) 982-0616
Fax: (404) 982-0656
georgia@ccfa.org

Marcia Greenburg Davis
Executive Director
Extension 2
mgreenburg@ccfa.org

Karen Rittenbaum
Regional Director, Southeast
Extension 3
krittenbaum@ccfa.org

Mary (Ball) Esna-Ashari, MPH
National Director, Education, Support & Advocacy
Extension 4
mball@ccfa.org

Shannon Primm
Development Manager
Extension 8
sprimm@ccfa.org

Kate Kratovil
Walk Manager
Extension 5
kkratovil@ccfa.org

Joe Cobucci
National Team Manager (Team Challenge)
Extension 7
jcobucci@ccfa.org

Angel Whitworth
Team Challenge National Endurance Manager
Extension 6
awhitworth@ccfa.org

Christine Morris
Development Assistant
Extension 1
cmorris@ccfa.org