About

Welcome to the Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter! 

Illinois Carol Fisher Chapter
2200 E. Devon Avenue, Suite 392
Des Plaines, Illinois 60018

Phone: (847) 827-0404
Fax: (847) 827-6563
illinois@crohnscolitisfoundation.org


Staff Contacts:

Mark Langan
Executive Director
mlangan@crohnscolitisfoundation.org 
Ext. 201

Barb Flanagin
Development Director
bflanagin@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Ext. 213

Erin Wickens
Development Assistant
ewickens@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Ext. 200

Mimi Bajagich
Take Steps Walk Manager (Naperville & Peoria)
mbajagich@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Ext. 205

Christine Holt
Take Steps Walk Manager (Chicago & Glenview)
cholt@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Ext. 206

Kyle Houlihan
Endurance Manager
khoulihan@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
630/635-5953
Ext. 204 

Lauren Erbach Barnfield
Education Manager
lerbachbarnfield@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646/937-2628
Ext. 203


2017 Illinois Chapter Board of Directors
Barbara Cogswell
Russell Cohen, MD
Greg Greenberg
Tarek Ismail 
Raymond Lyle
Matt McKee

Susan Mish
Joel Retsky, MD
Gail Rossow
David Sales, MD
Michelle Saperstein
Bill Schwartz
Nadine Woldenberg
Eugene Yen, MD