About

Welcome to the Long Island Chapter of Crohn's & Colitis Foundation!

We serve Nassau and Suffolk Counties.
The Chapter has active patient support groups, led by dedicated facilitators along with education programs and special events!
 Please feel free to reach out to staff with any questions or to get The Foundation more involved in your area!  Thanks for visiting!

Chapter Contacts:

Crohn's & Colitis Foundation
Long Island Chapter

585 Stewart Avenue, Suite 304
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: (516) 222-5530  Fax: (516) 222-5535
Email: Longisland@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Edda Ramsdell
Executive Director
Eramsdell@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Susan Gomberg
Director of Development
Sgomberg@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Suzanne Beck
Take Steps Walk Director
Sbeck@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Melissa Pulsinelli
Take Steps Walk Manager
mpulsinelli@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Roseanne Maurici
Team Challenge Endurance Manager
Rmaurici@crohnscolitisfoundation.org 

Antonella D'Alessio
Administrative Coordinator
Adalessio@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Nancy Davis
Administrative Coordinator / Special Events
Ndavis@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Diane McKenzie, MHA
Greater New York Education Manager
dmckenzie@crohnscolitisfoundation.og