About

 Welcome to the Greater Los Angeles Chapter of the Crohn's & Colitis Foundation

We serve the Los Angeles, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Kern, and San Luis Obispo Counties, and the state of Hawaii. The Chapter has active patient support groups, led by dedicated facilitators, throughout the areas which we serve.  Please feel free to reach out to staff with any questions or to get the Foundation more involved in your area!  Thanks for visiting!

 

Staff Contacts:


Executive Director:
Ashley Atkins
aatkins@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Direct Line: 310.478.4517

Development Coordinator:
Paddy Harrigan
pharrigan@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Direct Line: 310.694.3340


Regional Education & Support Manager:
Tiffany Jordan
tjordan@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Direct Line 310.478.4523 

 

Take Steps Walk Manager:
Erin Roediger
eroediger@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Direct Line: 310.478.4513

Development Manager:
Amber Walters
awalters@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Direct Line: 310.478.4517

 
Member Services (Headquarters):
Iyad Zabaneh
izabaneh@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Direct Line: 310.694.3344
 

 

Greater Los Angeles Board of Directors

John Crosson, Board President

Dr. Jennifer Choi, Chapter Medical Advisory Board Co-Chair

Dr. Dermot McGovern, Chapter Medical Advisory Board Co-Chair

Alex Akers

Douglas Caballero

Alexis Day

Tama Deitch

Caryl Golden

Cathy Greenly

Shari Cohen Kairey

Jason Kassin

Joel McIntyre

Dr. D. Brent Polk

Janet Rich

Sasha Ruocco

Krista Sprenger

Nathalie Wahnich