About

Welcome to the Michigan Chapter!  Providing Hope. Inspiring Action. 

We serve the entire state of Michigan, as well as cities in Northwest Ohio. 

 

Staff Contacts:

 

25882 Orchard Lake Rd. #102
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone: 248.737.0900
Fax: 248.479.1910
michigan@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Melissa Greer
Executive Director
mgreer@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Dawn Aubrey
Administrative Assistant / Camp Administrator
daubrey@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Kiel Porter
Director of Development
kporter@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Sarah Arminiak
Take Steps Manager – Detroit, Toledo, Ann Arbor
sarminiak@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Mary Frances Cline 
Community Development Manager
mfcline@crohnscolitisfoundation.org


Crohn's & Colitis Foundation Board Members 

Jason Brown, President 

PublicCityPR

Jeremy Adler

University of Michigan IBD

Tom Berman 

Reverie

James Bond 

Wells Fargo

David Paull 

Michael Klein 

Morgan Stanley

Megan Lynch 

Lynch Sales

Nate Markou 

Dumar Estate Sales

Milene Plisko

Farmers Insurance

Sarah Russell

Clayton & McKervey 

Jill Sklar 

Beaumont

Tennille Taraszkiewicz

Ford Motor Company

Chris Zuidema

Ernst & Young


Crohn's & Colitis Foundation Chapter Medical Advisory Committee (CMAC)

Dr. Ryan Stidham, University of Michigan 

Dr. Jeremy Adler, University of Michigan 

Dr. Michael Rice, University of Michigan 

Dr. Nirmal Kaur, Henry Ford Health System 

Dr. Jason Shairer, Henry Ford Health System 

Dr. Ayesha Fatima, Beaumont Health System

Dr. Lia Kaufman, Spectrum Health