About



Welcome to the Mid-America Chapter- Missouri! We serve Missouri, Kansas, and Arkansas.

Staff Contacts:

Mid-America Chapter
1034 S. Brentwood, Suite 1510
St. Louis, MO 63117
Phone: 314-863-4747
Toll Free: 800-783-8006
Fax: 314-863-4749


Edward Clay                             Executive Director

                                                          eclay@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Dan Schneiderjohn            Regional Education and Support Manager

                                                         dschneiderjohn@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Leisa Duff                              St. Louis Take Steps Director

                                                          lduff@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Pam Glickman                        Kansas Take Steps Manager

                                                          pglickman@crohnscolitisfoundation.org        

Amy Carroll                        Northwest Arkansas Take Steps Coordinator

                                                          acarroll@crohnscolitisfoundation.org          

Starla Sloan                        Little Rock Take Steps Coordinator

                                                         sloan@crphnscolitisfoundation.org

Katie Bixlar                            Community Development Manager

                                                           kbixlar@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Jennifer Hively                        Community Development Manager

                                                            jhively@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Kerrianne Duggan                 Development Assistant

                                                          kduggan@crohnscolitisfoundation.org