About Page

Welcome to the Northeast Ohio Chapter serving Cleveland, Akron, Sandusky, Canton, Youngstown & beyond

Crohn's & Colitis Foundation Northeast Ohio Office
4700 Rockside Road, Suite 425
Independence, Ohio 44131
Phone: 216.524.7700

Fax: 216.524.7701
Email: northeastohio@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Catie Dargue
Chapter Executive Director
216.524.7700 Ext. 4

Liz Gage
Take Steps Walk Manager
216.524.7700 Ext. 3

Lori Butterfield
Regional Education & Support Manager

Traci Osborne
Assistant National Endurance Manager - Team Challenge Ohio
513.772.3550 Ext. 2

Board of Trustees

President (2016-2018)
Dan Waldeck
Huntington Bank

President Elect (2018-2020)
Rick Lash, CPA
Walthall CPA's

Liz Cross
WCB Group

Justin Brazie
Sherwin Williams

Amy Btiebet
Open Doors Academy

Debbie Isaak-Shapiro
Freelance Counseling Services

Jonathan Moses, MD
University Hospitals

Larry Murphy

Mo Naem, MD
Northshore Gastroenterology & Endoscopy Centers

Karen Paull, PhD
Cleveland Hearing & Speech Center

Ryan Robbins
Cleveland Indians

Emeritus Members

Howard Edelstein
Edelstein Financial

Robby Edelstein
Attorney at Law

Bruce Hartzmark
Hartzmark Group, Oppenheimer & Co

Mousab Tabbaa, MD
Northshore Gastroenterology & Endoscopy Centers

Chapter Medical Advisory Committee (CMAC

Dr. Jean-Paul Achkar, Cleveland Clinic

Dr. Reema Gulati, MetroHealth

Dr. Jeffrey A. Katz, University Hospital

Dr. Barbra Kaplan, Cleveland Clinic

Dr. Jeremy Lipman, Cleveland Clinic

Dr. Jessica Philpott, Cleveland Clinic

Dr. Ganesh R. Veerappan,  Digestive Health Center – Akron

One Moment Please...