Contact Us

We serve the 5 boroughs of New York City, funding research, raising awareness, and providing education and support to IBD patients. There are many ways to get involved with the Chapter.

Greater New York Chapter Contacts:
120 Broadway, Suite #1050A, New York, NY 10271-0002
Tel: (212) 679-1570/ Fax: (212) 679-3567
E-mail: newyork@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

 


Claire Bonti
Endurance Manager
cbonti@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9293

 

Bob Bryan 
Vice President, Chapter Growth and Development
bbryan@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
919-931-1686

 

 



Rhondell Domilici
Director of Advancement
rdomilici@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9281

 

  Lauren Hoban
Take Steps Interim Walk Director
lhoban@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
302-229-9084
Ashley Jones
Take Steps Coordinator
ajones@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9283

Ed Muñoz
Director of Operations and Special Events
emunoz@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9282

Jose Louis Muñoz
Senior Administrative Coordinator
jmunoz@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9291

 

 

Zankhana Shukla
Deputy Executive Director
zshukla@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9294

Lynnette Sorio
Development Manager
lsorio@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9287

 


Alyssa Strauss
NY/NJ Regional Education and Support Manager
astrauss@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
914-812-8990