Contact Us

We serve the 5 boroughs of New York City, funding research, raising awareness, and providing education and support to IBD patients. There are many ways to get involved with the Chapter.

Greater New York Chapter Contacts:
120 Broadway, Suite #1050A, New York, NY 10271-0002
Tel: (212) 679-1570/ Fax: (212) 679-3567
E-mail: newyork@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

 


Claire Bonti
Endurance Manager
cbonti@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9293

 

 



Rhondell Domilici
Director of Advancement
rdomilici@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9281

 

 

Ed Muñoz
Director of Operations and Special Events
emunoz@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9282

Jose Louis Muñoz
Senior Administrative Coordinator
jmunoz@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9291

 

Kim Pang
Walk Coordinator
kpang@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9285
 

Zankhana Shukla
Deputy Executive Director
zshukla@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9294

Lynnette Sorio
Development Manager
lsorio@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9287

 


Alyssa Strauss
NY/NJ Regional Education and Support Manager
astrauss@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
914-812-8990

 


Michele Zellers
Executive Director
mzellers@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
646-388-9292