About

Welcome to the Philadelphia/ Delaware Valley Chapter! We serve Philadelphia, Eastern Pennsylvania, Central and Southern New Jersey and Northern Delaware areas. 

Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Contact Information:

150 Monument Road, Suite 402
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Phone: (215) 396-9100
Toll Free: (888) 340-4744
Fax: (215) 405-3818
Email: Philadelphia@crohnscolitisfoundation.org


Philadelphia/Delaware Valley Chapter Contacts:

Paul Geller
Executive Director
pgeller@crohnscolitisfoundation.org 
Ext. 1

Dawn Halsey
Assistant National Take Steps Manager
dhalsey@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Ext. 2

Jessica Macaluso
Development Director
jmacaluso@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Ext. 5

Morgan Harris
Team Challenge Endurace Manager
mharris@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Ext. 6

Desiree Heller
Take Steps Walk Manager
dheller@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Emily Cohen
Take Steps Walk Manager
ecohen@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Nancy Moses
Administrative Coordinator
nmoses@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
Ext. 7

Caneka McNeil
Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager, Education & Support
cmcneil@crohnscolitisfoundation.org
301-287-8494