Welcome to the Rocky Mountain Chapter! We proudly serve Colorado, Utah and Wyoming - funding research, raising awareness, and providing education and support to IBD patients. 

There are many ways to get involved with our chapter! Learn about our programs, including Take Steps and Team Challenge, in the Events tab.

Staff Contacts

Rocky Mountain Chapter

1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 285
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303) 639-9163
Toll Free: (866) RMT-CCFA (866-768-2232)
FAX: (303) 568 0424
E-mail: rockymountain@crohnscolitisfoundation.org


Jeremy Stern
Executive Director
Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 2


Marissa Osborne
Walk Coordinator
Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 6


Jen Small
Community Manager
Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 5


Emily Wedes
Development Coordinator
Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 1

Board of Trustees

Chapter Medical Advisory Committee