About

Welcome to the Rocky Mountain Chapter! We proudly serve Colorado, Utah and Wyoming - funding research, raising awareness, and providing education and support to IBD patients. 

There are many ways to get involved with our chapter! Learn about our programs, including Take Steps and Team Challenge, in the Events tab.


Staff Contacts

Rocky Mountain Chapter

1805 South Bellaire Street, Suite 285
Denver, CO 80222
Phone: (303) 639-9163
Toll Free: (866) RMT-CCFA (866-768-2232)
FAX: (303) 568 0424
E-mail: rockymountain@ccfa.org

Jeremy Stern
Executive Director
jstern@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 2

Marissa Osborne
Walk Coordinator
mosborne@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 6

Kate Park
Team Challenge Manager, Denver
kpark@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 3

Jen Small
Community Manager
jsmall@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 5

Emily Wedes
Development Coordinator
ewedes@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 1

Yael Weinstein
Education Coordinator for Colorado and Utah
yweinstein@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Phone: (303) 639-9163 x 4



Board of Trustees



Chapter Medical Advisory Committee



Mission

 

The mission of the Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America is to cure Crohn's disease and ulcerative colitis, and to improve the quality of life of children and adults affected by these diseases.


Research

 

The Rocky Mountain Chapter of the Crohn's & Colitis Foundation currently funds ten research grants. Visit this page to learn more about them:

http://www.crohnscolitisfoundation.org/science-and-professionals/research/grants-fellowships/grants-list.html?investigator_state=CO

Crohn's and Colitis Center at UCH

And also University of Colorado's Mucosal Inflammation Program.