About

          

              Welcome to the Southwest Chapter!  We serve Arizona, Nevada, and New Mexico 

                                                                 

                                                                                            

Donate

                                 

    


Staff Contacts:

Meredith Gass
Executive Director
mgass@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Loretta Moses
Community Director- Las Vegas
lmoses@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Christie Davis
Community Development Manager
cdavis@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Emily Curtis
Regional Education and Support Manager
ecurtis@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Gina Klosterman
Development Assistant
gklosterman@crohnscolitisfoundation.org



Arizona/New Mexico Contact Information

4647 N 32nd Street, Suite B-100

Phoenix, AZ  85018

Phone: (602) 734-1392

Fax: (602) 522-2232

southwest@crohnscolitisfoundation.org


Nevada Contact Information:

615 S. 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV  89101

Phone: (602) 734-1392




 Board of Trustees - Phoenix

  • Gianna Negretti - Board President,  Alliance Residential
  • Lisa Jackson, Whitman & Jackson
  • Patricia Gainer, Honeywell
  • Heather Christiansen
  • Shannon Groppenbacher, Johnson & Johnson
  • Dr. Gary Silber, Phoenix Children's Hospital
  • Dr. David Tessler, Central Arizona Medical Associates
  • Neil Rao, Merrill Lynch 


Board of Trustees  - Nevada

  • Scott Allswang, President, Elite Insurance
  • Dr. Howard Baron, M.D., PGNA
  • Ed Bernstein, President, Ed Bernstein and Associates
  • Dawn Blum
  • Scott Crisci, VP of Business Development, Crisci Builders
  • Robyn Doroshow, President, Doroshow Insurance
  • Ronnie Grower, President, Silver Apple Consulting
  • Brandon Saliba, Senior Vice President, U.S. Bank
  • Dr. Christopher Stone, M.D., University of Nevada School of Medicine
  • Brent Carnduff, Realtor, Keller Williams



                  


Crohn's and Colitis Foundation Vision

A future free from Crohn's & colitis

Crohn's and Colitis Foundation Mission

To cure and prevent Crohn's disease and ulcerative colitis and to improve the quality of life of children and adults affected by these diseases