Young Adults J-Pouch, Ostomy, and IBD Virtual Support Group

[email protected]

Greater Los Angeles/Orange County Chapter

Meets: First Monday of the month at 4pmPST; 5pmMST; 6pmCST; 7pmEST

This national, virtual support group is for young adults between the ages of 18-30 who have a J-pouch or an ostomy. Living with a j-pouch or an ostomy can be difficult, but living with a j-pouch or ostomy as a young adult can be especially hard. This group is run by peers, people your age who have experienced life with ostomies and j-pouches.

 

Join us the first Monday of the month at 4pm PST; 5pm MST; 6pm CST; or 7pm EST to learn about how to navigate life while you are still trying to figure out your life while living with a J-pouch or ostomy. 

 

If you need more information or the Zoom link please email Wyatt at [email protected]