Pediatric IBD Basics: Self-management and transitioning through the stages of healthcare

June 14, 2021
Virtual Event
Register Here
14
Date & Time
Monday
June 14, 2021
8:00 pm

Join us for our upcoming virtual pediatric education event!

Pediatric IBD Basics: Self-management and transitioning through the stages of healthcare

Monday, June 14, 2021
8:00pm-9:15pm EST
7:00pm-8:15pm CST
5:00pm – 6:15pm PST

 

 

Join Drs. Abdul Elkadri, Children's Wisconsin in Milwaukee, and Elizabeth Utterson, Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis as they discuss how to encourage your child to self-manage aspects of their IBD, importance of following treatment guidelines, school resources, and transitioning to adult care. There will be an opportunity for Q&A following the presentation. 

 

The webinar is free, but RSVP is required. A link to webinar will be emailed out the morning of the webinar. 


For more information or questions please contact: 
[email protected]

For more information

Email: Event Coordinator