What it means to feel well with IBD

December 16, 2021
Virtual Event
Register Now
16
Date & Time
Thursday
December 16, 2021
8:00 pm

We are so excited to welcome you to MyIBD Learning, our brand-new monthly series of patient and caregiver webinars. Each webinar is created for patients and caregivers of all ages and stages of life– whether newly diagnosed with Crohn’s disease or ulcerative colitis or living with the diseases for a long time. Each webinar will feature IBD experts presenting the latest information on hot topics including research, treatments, diet, mental health, and more. Once registered, you will have access to the entire series which will include recordings for the past webinars in case you missed them.

These webinars will be held on the third Thursday of each month at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 5:00 p.m. PT and will last approximately an hour and fifteen minutes with time for a question-and-answer session at the end. Each webinar will feature a different format to engage all our attendees, including breakout options, discussion groups, pre-recorded information, and much more.

For more information

Email: Event Coordinator