Chapter Contacts

The Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation is the leading nonprofit organization focused on both research and patient support for inflammatory bowel disease (IBD). Our mission is to cure Crohn’s disease and ulcerative colitis and improve the quality of life for adults and children living with IBD.


We lead groundbreaking research into new treatments and cures for IBD and provide you with information, guidance, and support every step of the way – no matter where you are in your IBD journey. The Foundation is your voice on Capitol Hill and in state legislatures to improve your access to care and raise awareness of IBD and its impact on patients and caregivers. Read our latest Impact Report to learn more about how we’re changing lives.

The Mid-America Chapter serves….Arkansas, Missouri and Kansas. We provide educational and support programs to people living with IBD and those who care for them. We connect you to local resources and offer you opportunities to become involved with the IBD community through events, volunteering, our summer camps, and more.


Sign up for our newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Chapter Staff

eric new

Eric Page

Executive Director

[email protected]

+1 646-548-3445

Abby New

Abigail Rosenkoetter

Director, Fundraising Campaigns & Volunteer Engagement

[email protected]

+1 646-856-1333

Amy new

Amy Carroll

Associate Community Director, Fundraising Campaigns & Volunteer Engagement

[email protected]

+1 646-899-0333

Alissa contact

Alissa Duel

Manager, Fundraising Campaigns and Volunteer Engagement

[email protected]

+1 646-457-7563


Kerrianne Duggan

Coordinator, Chapter Operations

[email protected]

+1 314-863-4747

Chapter Board of Directors

Placeholder Image

Daniel Chausow

Nestle Purina (retired)

Placeholder Image

Matthew Ciorba, M.D.

Washington University Medical School

Placeholder Image

Susan Csengody

Coldwell Banker Real Estate

Placeholder Image

Garrett Fischer

Thompson Coburn

Placeholder Image

David Halpin

Clune Construction

Placeholder Image

Chris Heinz

Westport One: Recruiting

Placeholder Image

Christian Henley

Northwestern Mutual

Placeholder Image

Jeremy Klaven


Placeholder Image

Matt Perlberg


Placeholder Image

Richard Rood, M.D.

Washington University Medical School

Placeholder Image

Theresa Secrest

Edward Jones (retired)

Placeholder Image

Matthew Winkeler


Placeholder Image

Kelli Young

American Family Insurance

Healthcare Professional Engagement committee (HPEC)

Placeholder Image

Chapter Address