Long Island Chapter

Donate to this chapter

Welcome to the Long Island Chapter of the Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation!

We serve Nassau and Suffolk counties with support groups, special events and education programs. 

For more information about how to become involved with events call the chapter office at (516) 222-5530.

 

Chapter Contacts:

Sherry Perlman Executive Director Sperlman@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Susan Gomberg Director of Development Sgomberg@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Nancy Davis Administrative Coordinator/Special Events Ndavis@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Suzanne Beck Take Steps Walk Director Sbeck@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Melissa Pulsinelli-Varellas Take Steps Walk Manager Mpulsinelli@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Diane McKenzie, MHA Greater New York  Education Manager Dmckenzie@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

Becky Burris, Team Challenge Rburris@crohnscolitisfoundation.org

 

 


 

 

Location

585 Stewart Ave
Suite 304
Garden City, NY 11530
United States

Contact

(516) 222.5530

Chapter Events

Jane's Boot Camp

September 14, 2019

Gold Coast

Take Steps

October 20, 2019

Port Washington, NY

spin4 crohn's & colitis cures long island

spin4 crohn's & colitis cures is a party with a purpose! join your friends for a relay on a stationary bike and raise funds for the crohn's & colitis foundation.

November 3, 2019

Melville, NY

Take Steps Zip Up Hoodie

NOW ON SALE We had an overall exciting response to our Take Steps Zip-up Hoodies and are now offering them for sale. Sizes available: Small Medium Large  XL

December 31, 2019

See More

Local News

See More